Our Daily Spins restart everyday at 12:00am UTC. Depending on the time zone you live in, you will need to complete your spins each day by a certain time. We've listed a few examples down below to help you understand when you should complete your Daily Spins by in order for them to be tracked successfully. 
 
Daylight Time (Spring/Summer)
  • If your time zone is EDT, you must complete your spins by 8:00PM EDT.
  • If your time zone is CDT, you must complete your spins by 7:00PM CDT.
  • If your time zone is PDT, you must complete your spins by 5:00PM PDT.

Standard Time (Autumn/Winter)

  • If your time zone is EST, you must complete your spins by 7:00PM EST.
  • If your time zone is CST, you must complete your spins by 6:00PM CST.
  • If your time zone is PST, you must complete your spins by 4:00PM PST.